Board of Trustees

The NCPTW Board of Trustees are appointed by the serving board members. The President chaired the previous year’s conference and the Executive Vice President chairs the current year’s conference. The secretary and treasurer are selected from members of the steering committee who have shown commitment to the organization.

  • Travis Adams, President
  • James Purdy, Executive Vice President
  • Eric Camarillo, Past President
  • Andrea Efthymiou, Treasurer
  • Julie Christoph, Secretary

Previous Presidents

  • Clint Gardner (2014-2016)
  • Julie Christoph (2015-2017)
  • Randall Monty (2016-2021)
  • Michael Mattison (2020-2022)

Previous Secretaries

  • Ben Rafoth
  • Harvey Kail

Previous Treasurers

  • Brian Fallon
  • Harvey Kail Editorial Board

  • Julie N. Christoph
  • Clint Gardner (Editor)
  • Brenda Hardin
  • Maggie Herb
  • Mike Mattison

Steering Committee (Updated 10/19/2019)

The NCPTW Steering Committee is made up of individuals who attended the business meeting at the most recent NCPTW conference. The committee is responsible for voting on conference and financial decisions and ensuring the future continuation of the conference. If you wish to become involved with the Steering Committee or if you are interested in hosting a future conference, please contact Julie Christopher, Secretary.

People sitting around tables
Members of the NCPTW Steering Committee, October 2019.

Updated October 22, 2019